Just before the Nobel Ceremony

Here is a group photo of the Super-Kamiocollaborator guests of the laureate. From left: Masato Takita, Yoshitaka Itow, Ed Kearns, Hank Sobel, Takaaki Kajita, Hank Sobel, Yoichiro Suzuki, Kenzo Nakamura, Masayuki Nakahata.

Guests of TK SK Collaborators by MN no flash 16x9

and a greeting to Ed’s PY 251 students!

Good Luck on Final TK EK by HH 5x3 crop

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.